Comune di Urbana

Telefono e posta elettronica


Ufficio Telefono Email/PEC
Biblioteca 0429 847826
Email: segreteria@comuneurbana.net
Segretario Comunale e Ufficio Segreteria 0429 849511
Email: segreteria@comuneurbana.net
Ufficio Anagrafe 0429 849517
Email: anagrafe@comuneurbana.net
Ufficio Assistenza 0429 849561
Email: assistenza@comuneurbana.net
Ufficio Messo Comunale 0429/879010
Email: messo@comuneurbana.net
Ufficio Ragioneria 0429 849398
Email: ragioneria@comuneurbana.net
Ufficio Tecnico 0429 849560
Email: tecnico@comuneurbana.net